226 N Hinds St Greenville, MS 38701  Local: (662) 332-7092 Tollfree: (800) 437-9259
Customer Reviews
SAIA FLORIST
Local Greenville, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

great customer service
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pretty
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I contacted the florist to confirm the order and the woman assisting me was very nice and helpful. I know they were properly delivered because I got a text from the family thanking me.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered very timely.from when I ordered. ..thank you so much from IL!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Saia'so Florist!!! Also receive personalized attention! Have been using their services since 2002.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The order was processed and delivered very fast and promptly.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was pleased with my order and the service that I received. I will be using Saia Florist in the future. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with Saia's services. Their flowers are always freash and the arangements are always beautiful. I will definitely will be using the services in the future:)
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

"Your flowers were the most beautiful by far. No idea how you managed such a classy elegant bouquet." So wrote one of the mourners in Greenville to me in Boston.
Flower Delivery To Greenville, MS
See Delivery Areas